Contact us
Joanna Haigood
Artistic Director
jhaigood@zaccho.org

Lisa Burger
Managing Director
office@zaccho.org

Lizzy Spicuzza
Youth Performing Arts Program Manager
ZYC Production Manager
lizzy@zaccho.org

Charlie Formenty
Marketing Coordinator
charlie@zaccho.org

Flo Dabokemp
Artist in Residence & Studio Manager
flo@zaccho.org

Afiya “Fi.” Williams
Assistant to the Artistic Director
afiya@zaccho.org

Brechin Flournoy
Grant Writer
grants@zaccho.org

Zaccho Dance Theatre
1777 Yosemite Ave #330
San Francisco, CA 94124

tel: 415-822-6744
office@zaccho.org


Sign Up for our newsletter